Project Personnel

Faculty Members

Luo Si (Assistant Prof.) (Computer Science and Statistics, College of Science) (lsi@cs.purdue.edu)

Yan Ping Xin (Assistant Prof.) (Educational Studies, College of Education) (yxin@purdue.edu)

Students

Suleyman Cetintas (PhD Student) (Computer Science, College of Science) (scetinta@cs.purdue.edu)

Dake Zhang (PhD Student) (Educational Studies, College of Education) (zhang60@purdue.edu)

Casey Hord (PhD Student) (Educational Studies, College of Education) (thord@purdue.edu)

Joo Young Park (Undergraduate) (Educational Studies, College of Education) (park181@purdue.edu)

Wei Luo (MS Student) (Educational Studies, College of Education) (luo13@purdue.edu)

Jia Liu (MS Student) (Educational Studies, College of Education) (liu69@purdue.edu)

Past Members of the Group

Phu V Doan (PhD Student) (Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education) (pdoan@purdue.edu)

Kinsey Tom (PhD Student) (Educational Studies, College of Education) (katom@purdue.edu)

Hong Yi (Postdoc Fellow) (Educational Studies, College of Education) (hyi@purdue.edu)

Amanda Whipple (Graduate Student/Certified Math Teacher) (Human Resource Management, Krannert School of Management) (ajwhippl@purdue.edu) [2007-2008 Academic Year]

Won Choi (Undergraduate) (Computer Science, College of Science) (wmchoi@purdue.edu) [2007-2008 Academic Year]


Personal Tools